Current Candidates

Emerge Massachusetts' alumnae are running for office right now!

Christine Barber — State House, 34th Middlesex District, Class of 2011

Michelle Ciccolo — State House, 15th Middlesex, Class of 2013

Claire Cronin — State House, 11th Plymouth District, Class of 2012

Diana Dizoglio — State Senate, 1st Essex District, Class of 2012

Eileen Duff — Governor’s Council, 5th District, Class of 2012

Christina Eckert — State House, 2nd Essex, Class of 2018

Stephanie Everett — State House, 12th Suffolk, Class of 2012

Brandy Fluker-Oakley — State House, 12th Suffolk, Class of 2020

Helina Fontes — Governor’s Council, 6th District, Class of 2020

Jennifer Fries — State House, 24th Middlesex, Class of 2020

Tami Gouveia — State House, 14th Middlesex, Class of 2008

Heather Hamilton — County Commissioner, Norfolk, Class of 2017

Irene Hernandez — State Senate, Worcester & Middlesex District, Class of 2016

Natalie Higgins — State House, 4th Worcester District, Class of 2016

Heather May — State House, 9th Middlesex, Class of 2020

Liz Miranda — State House, 5th Suffolk, Class of 2018

Nicole Mossalam State House, 35th Middlesex, Class of 2017

Michelle Mullet — State House, 20th Middlesex, Class of 2019

Tram Nguyen — State House, 18th Essex, Class of 2017 

Mary Olberding — Hampshire County Register of Deeds, Class of 2011

Becca Rausch — State Senate, Norfolk, Bristol, and Middlesex, Class of 2018

Maria Robinson — State House, 6th Middlesex, Class of 2018

Erin Semcken — Plymouth Town Meeting Member, Class of 2018

Catia Sharp — State House, 27th Middlesex, Class of 2020

Katie Toomey — Register of Deeds, Worcester County, Class of 2018

Judith Underwood — Harwich Water Commissioner, Class of 2019

Erika Uyterhoeven — State House, 27th Middlesex, Class of 2018

Gretchen Van Ness — State House, 14th Suffolk, Class of 2017

Moira Walsh — Rhode Island House of Representatives,  Class of 2016

Meg Wheeler — State Senate, Plymouth & Norfolk, Class of 2020