In Elected Office

Katjana Ballantyne — Somerville Board of Aldermen

Christine Barber — State House, 34th Middlesex District

Jasmine Beach-Ferrara — Buncombe County Commission

Manisha Bewtra — Melrose Board of Aldermen

Bonnie Brodner — Lexington Town Meeting, Precinct 3

Mehreen Butt — Wakefield Selectboard

Angelina Camacho — City of Boston: School Committee Selection Panel

Andrea Campbell — Boston City Council

Susan Chalifoux Zephir — City of Leominister City Council

Chris Chanyasulkit — Brookline Town Meeting, Brookline Library Trustee

Michelle Ciccolo — Lexington Board of Selectmen

Claire Cronin — State House, 11th Plymouth District

Lizbeth Deselm — Melrose School Committee

Jan Devereux — Cambridge City Council

Diana Dizoglio — State House, 14th Essex District

Jackie Doherty —Vice Chair, Lowell School Committee

Eileen Duff — Governor’s Council, 5th District

Lydia Edwards —Boston City Council, District 1

Annissa Essaibi-George — Boston City Council

Jessica Finocchiaro —Greater Lawrence Technical School Committee

Julie Flowers — Beverly City Council

Sarah Etelman — Board of Selectmen, South Hadley

Judith Garcia — Chelsea City Council

Reeny Groden — Southampton Board of Selectmen

Heather Hamilton — Brookline Board of Selectmen

Andrea Harrington — Richmond Affordable Housing Committee

Sabrina Heisey — Dracut School Committee

Natalie Higgins — State House, 4th Worcester District

Hillary Hoffman — Greenfield Town Council, Precinct 6

Kara Holmquist — Needham Town Meeting

Beverly Hugo —Framingham School Committee, District 1

Marilee Hunt — Bridgewater Town Clerk

Phyllis Jones — North Andover Commission on Disability Issues

Kathleen Kelly — Cambridge School Committee

Cindy King —State House, 1st Middlesex

Anne Landry — Town of Reading Finance Committee

Jennifer Lemmerman — Melrose Board of Aldermen

Monica Linden — Franklin School Committee

Amanda Linehan —Malden Redevelopment Authority Board of Directors

Rebecca Lisi — Holyoke City Councilor At-Large

Donna Macomber — Brattleboro Selectboard

Alanna Mallon — Cambridge City Council At-Large

Juana Matias — State House, 16th Essex District

Puja Mehta — Brookline Public Library Trustee

Brenda Noel —Newton City Council, Ward 6

Caroline Normand — Somerville School Committee

Charlotte Nugent — Advisory Neighborhood Commission (ANC) 4C

Mary Olberding — Hampshire County Register of Deeds

Lisa Peterson — Salem City Council

Keeana Saxon — Liquor Licensing Board

Denise Schultz — Franklin School Committee

Sumbul Siddiqui — Cambridge City Council

Yvonne Spicer — Mayor, City of Framingham

Mary Ann Stewart — Lexington Public School Committee

Susan Voss — Northampton School Committee

Moira Walsh — Rhode Island House of Representatives

Francia Wisnewski — Montague Town Meeting

Harmony Wu — Needham Town Meeting

Michelle Wu — President, Boston City Council